Find an Agent

Sophia Agnihotri REALTOR®

Email Sophia
samsmith1864@hotmail.com
(281) 908-1946

Saim Akif REALTOR®

Email Saim
saim.akif@gmail.com
(832) 640-7246

Teshana Alexander REALTOR®

Email Teshana
tdalexander@comcast.net
(281) 804-0911

Heena Ali REALTOR®

Email Heena
hali.realtor1@gmail.com
(832) 276-0188

Ugochi Alinnor REALTOR®

Email Ugochi
ualinnor@yahoo.com
(859) 369-7909

Philip Anderson REALTOR®

Email Philip
panderson@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 814-4039

Karlton Anderson REALTOR®

Email Karlton
K1anderson@ymail.com
(281) 220-9206

Tiffani Arnold REALTOR®

Email Tiffani
tiffanikarnold@gmail.com
(806) 241-3848

Johnnie Bailey REALTOR®

Email Johnnie
jbailey@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 693-6932

LaQuetta Banks REALTOR®

Email LaQuetta
banksl.c21@gmail.com
(281) 571-5186

Olga Lucia Batarse REALTOR®

Email Olga Lucia
olbatarse@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 212-4516

Camillia Battle REALTOR®

Email Camillia
Camillia.Battle@yahoo.com
(832) 893-7264

Jordana Belt REALTOR®

Email Jordana
jbelt@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(713) 502-3757

Rania Bismar REALTOR®

Email Rania
Rania@SoldByRania.com
(832) 535-9798

Lilian Bisonga REALTOR®

Email Lilian
lbisonga@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(713) 373-7627

Angela Bivens REALTOR®

Email Angela
darrellbivens@ymail.com
(832) 244-1406

Patricia Booker REALTOR®

Email Patricia
pmbooker@att.net
(713) 504-1459

Monay Braden REALTOR®

Email Monay
monaybraden@gmail.com
(281) 380-4819

Angela Bradley REALTOR®

Email Angela
angelabradleyhomes@gmail.com
(832) 444-5562

Garrett Brown REALTOR®

Email Garrett
garrettbrownrealestate@gmail.com
(832) 308-8881

Velma Buzo REALTOR®

Email Velma
velma.buzo@yahoo.com
(713) 899-5956

Joseph Campbell REALTOR®

Email Joseph
jcampbell1327@comcast.net
(281) 705-1836

Ben Cantu REALTOR®

Email Ben
bencantu1256@gmail.com
(281) 468-1630

Yolanda Carey REALTOR®

Email Yolanda
yolandacarey@hotmail.com
(713) 385-2366

Dana Carter REALTOR®

Email Dana
dcarter@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(979) 943-3123

Charles Cha REALTOR®

Email Charles
scha@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 368-1368

Heena Chow REALTOR®

Email Heena
heenachow@gmail.com
614-352-7829

Keith Clark REALTOR®

Email Keith
hkclark@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(713) 252-6648

Tongela Clark REALTOR®

Email Tongela
tongela@tongelaclark.com
(281) 536-7500

Ronald Co REALTOR®

Email Ronald
realtor@ronaldco.com
(832) 663-1771

Pamela Cohen REALTOR®

Email Pamela
pam@cohen-realtor.com
(678) 963-6067

Rory Collins REALTOR®

Email Rory
rory.collins@ubh.com
(832) 665-7329

Deldric Comeaux REALTOR®

Email Deldric
DeldricComeaux@Outlook.com
(832) 643-8477

Gretchen Cook REALTOR®

Email Gretchen
gret82cook@gmail.com
(281) 543-1394

Edward Cruz REALTOR®

Email Edward
cruz_edward@sbcglobal.net
(281) 686-3458

Melissa Currid REALTOR®

Email Melissa
connectednkt@gmail.com
(281) 221-4430

Tara De Vaul REALTOR®

Email Tara
devaultara@yahoo.com
(713) 820-8388

Trey Dean REALTOR®

Email Trey
trey@theunicogroup.com
(832) 253-7422

Maureen DeMilia REALTOR®

Email Maureen
mdemilia@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(713) 248-6909

Ralph DeVaul REALTOR®

Email Ralph
rdevaul@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(713) 502-1124

Jenna Devers REALTOR®

Email Jenna
jenna@deversdelivers.com
(832) 588-7251

Sherrie Diamanti REALTOR®

Email Sherrie
diamanti.sm01@gmail.com
(832) 723-6532

Kelli Dougharty REALTOR®

Email Kelli
kdougharty@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(713) 829-9135

Barbara Dunlop-Byrd REALTOR®

Email Barbara
bbyrd@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 409-8020

Gina Eckerman REALTOR®

Email Gina
geckerman@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 378-3783

Ed Egger REALTOR®

Email Ed
edegger69@gmail.com
(361) 947-8400

Kern Egger REALTOR®

Email Kern
kern@kernegger.com
(361) 947-5376

Maryam Emadi REALTOR®

Email Maryam
maryam.emadi@hotmail.com
(281) 253-8924

Willdavis Epeagba REALTOR®

Email Willdavis
willdavis79@yahoo.com
(210) 544-6792

Jose Galvan REALTOR®

Email Jose
josegalvan.realty@gmail.com
(832) 557-5661

Sharan Gambhir REALTOR®

Email Sharan
sgambhir@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 570-1485

Flor Garcia REALTOR®

Email Flor
fgarcia7701@gmail.com
(281) 669-6164

Sue Garcia REALTOR®

Email Sue
pwgsue@aol.com
(281) 217-8058

Carol Garcia Drake Managing Broker Associate

Email Carol
caroldrake@unitedrealestate.com
(832) 642-7252

Maria Garza REALTOR®

Email Maria
megaloans@hotmail.com
(956) 309-1309

Carmen Garza-Rodriguez REALTOR®

Email Carmen
cgarza@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 597-5062

Louis Gauthier REALTOR®

Email Louis
lgauthier@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(713) 298-8558

Lauren Giang REALTOR®

Email Lauren
laurengiang2017@gmail.com
(832) 805-6733

Mia Gilliam REALTOR®

Email Mia
mgilliam@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(425) 223-8555

Brittney Golden REALTOR®

Email Brittney
brittneygolden@gmail.com
(713) 410-8751

Clay Granger REALTOR®

Email Clay
clay.granger@yahoo.com
832-754-5419

Lowanda Green REALTOR®

Email Lowanda
lowanda@lowanda.com
(713) 478-1995

Kandice Gremillion REALTOR®

Email Kandice
fortbendneighborhoods@gmail.com
(281) 844-3397

Monika Gupta REALTOR®

Email Monika
mgupta@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 922-5165

Jeronimo Gutierrez REALTOR®

Email Jeronimo
jeronimogc@me.com
(713) 303-1444

Diane Haas REALTOR®

Email Diane
dhaas@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 867-4012

Dre Hal REALTOR®

Email Dre
drehal23@gmail.com
(832) 535-0526

Seda Hambarchian REALTOR®

Email Seda
homesbyseda@gmail.com
(281) 435-5592

Michelle Hampton REALTOR®

Email Michelle
ms4hampton@gmail.com
(713) 542-4749

Richie Hankamer REALTOR®

Email Richie
rhankamer@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(713) 446-6466

Tammy Harcrow REALTOR®

Email Tammy
tammy.harcrow@gmail.com
(281) 802-9770

Theary Harrison REALTOR®

Email Theary
theary16@hotmail.com
(832) 656-4930

Jamil Hasan REALTOR®

Email Jamil
jssahasan@gmail.com
(713) 724-6217

Marjan Helton Realtor

Email Marjan
marjanhelton@gmail.com
(832) 465-1164

Sergio Hidalgo REALTOR®

Email Sergio
ctcrealty.sh@gmail.com
(832) 582-9296

Robin Hines REALTOR®

Email Robin
robin@robinhines.com
(281) 687-3411

Tina Hoang REALTOR®

Email Tina
tinahoangrealtor@aol.com
(832) 339-9636

Betty Hodgett REALTOR®

Email Betty
bhodgett@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(281) 923-6725

Khanh Hong REALTOR®

Email Khanh
kkikotran@gmail.com
(713) 591-7766

Hanna Huang REALTOR®

Email Hanna
hhuang@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 489-7484

Valencia Hudson REALTOR®

Email Valencia
vhudson@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(281) 451-2437

Ana Hurt REALTOR®

Email Ana
ahurt@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(713) 962-2377

Uitae Hwang REALTOR®

Email Uitae
hwang1260@hotmail.com
(281) 854-7440

Daniel Infante REALTOR®

Email Daniel
realtor@danielrinfante.com
(281) 913-9501

Shonette Jackson REALTOR®

Email Shonette
shonettejackson@yahoo.com
(832) 258-2808

Indu Jain REALTOR®

Email Indu
jainindu@gmail.com
(832) 439-2001

Carlene Johnson REALTOR®

Email Carlene
cjservicesrealty@gmail.com
281-845-4205

Andrea Johnson REALTOR®

Email Andrea
andreajohnsonrealtor@gmail.com
(210) 393-7923

Michael Johnston REALTOR®

Email Michael
michaeljohnston@hotmail.com
(832) 463-7952

Ashley Jolly REALTOR®

Email Ashley
ajollyrealtor@gmail.com
(936) 494-5009

Crystal Jones REALTOR®

Email Crystal
savvytexasrealestate@gmail.com
(832) 930-3209

Dee Jordan REALTOR®

Email Dee
deejordanIII@yahoo.com
(713) 269-7729

Irfan Kadiwal REALTOR®

Email Irfan
Irfan.Kadiwal@yahoo.com
(832) 283-1930

Hussain Karovalia REALTOR®

Email Hussain
hkarovalia@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 606-3902

Cynthia Kaufman REALTOR®

Email Cynthia
cbkaufman1055@yahoo.com
(832) 752-1902

Laurie Kaufman REALTOR®

Email Laurie
laurieankaufman@gmail.com
(832) 971-7194

Sam Khafipour REALTOR®

Email Sam
khafipoursam@yahoo.com
281-433-4661

Safa Kharsa REALTOR®

Email Safa
skharsa@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 622-9955

Mindy Kim REALTOR®

Email Mindy
mktopproperties@gmail.com
(713) 398-6022

Hyo Knebel REALTOR®

Email Hyo
hknebel@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(713) 412-7027

Ceci Ladron De Guevara Marin REALTOR®

Email Ceci
cecildegm@gmail.com
(281) 727-6830

Kelly Lark REALTOR®

Email Kelly
klark@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(281) 620-6655

Aaron Lathan REALTOR®

Email Aaron
aaron@youragentlathan.com
(832) 849-7348

Kellie Leighton REALTOR®

Email Kellie
Kellie@KellieLeighton.com
(713) 304-8335

Ronda Lewellen REALTOR®

Email Ronda
rondalewellen7@gmail.com
(832) 347-4265

Lauren Lewellen REALTOR®

Email Lauren
laurenlewellen1@gmail.com
(832) 922-2030

Jose Leza REALTOR®

Email Jose
jleza@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 350-3359

Joseph Licata REALTOR®

Email Joseph
Joseph@CasaBellaDevelopment.com
(713) 298-0963

Shantel Lofton-Young REALTOR®

Email Shantel
slofton@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(713) 471-4847

Sharon Lopez REALTOR®

Email Sharon
sharon_c_lopez@yahoo.com
(281) 455-5774

Hena Malkani REALTOR®

Email Hena
hmalkani@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(281) 871-0456

Shean Manickchan REALTOR®

Email Shean
romiejr731@comcast.net
(832) 567-6969

Ana Martins REALTOR®

Email Ana
ana@anaemartins.com
(832) 353-4373

Dori Marzuola REALTOR®

Email Dori
TexResidential@gmail.com
(713) 927-1726

Norma Masere REALTOR®

Email Norma
nmasere@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 715-9096

Hugh McKie REALTOR®

Email Hugh
hdmckie@gmail.com
(832) 265-5677

Darlene McKinney REALTOR®

Email Darlene
drlnmckn@yahoo.com
(562) 441-8662

Mariela Miller REALTOR®

Email Mariela
marmiller1946@gmail.com
(713) 677-1476

Shirley Mitchell REALTOR®

Email Shirley
smmitchell23@gmail.com
(713) 392-3815

Germaine Morgan REALTOR®

Email Germaine
GMorgan@UnitedRealEstateHouston.com
(713) 560-6236

Alfred Ng Ng REALTOR®

Email Alfred
alfredngngrealty@gmail.com
(713) 714-6802

Manuel Noriega REALTOR®

Email Manuel
mnoriegaure@gmail.com
(713) 816-5049

Andrew Nurcahya REALTOR®

Email Andrew
Hadi@datafeedfile.com
(281) 808-3698

Clement Oyeteju REALTOR®

Email Clement
coyeteju@xlhoustonhomes.com
(832) 326-1945

Shalease Parker REALTOR®

Email Shalease
sp23639@gmail.com
(281) 380-3431

Linda Peeples REALTOR®

Email Linda
lfpeeples@yahoo.com
(832) 760-8937

Patricia Pollard Relocation Director

Email Patricia
ppollard@unitedrealestate.com
(713) 454-9170

Sheveta Rajpal REALTOR®

Email Sheveta
mailtosheveta@yahoo.com
(281) 678-4286

Rocio Ramon REALTOR®

Email Rocio
rramon@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 877-8195

Michelle Recinos REALTOR®

Email Michelle
recinos0123@gmail.com
(832) 920-0924

Bianca Reich REALTOR®

Email Bianca
bianca@reich-realty-intl.com
(832) 212-6400

Sheila Rhodes REALTOR®

Email Sheila
sheila@sheilarhodes.com
(713) 858-3003

Suzy Romoser REALTOR®

Email Suzy
suzy@suzyromoser.com
(281) 450-0181

Jason Rutledge REALTOR®

Email Jason
JasonRutledge1@gmail.com
813-431-3852

Wendy Salas REALTOR®

Email Wendy
wsalas08@yahoo.com
713-419-5805

Maria Saldana REALTOR®

Email Maria
msaldana@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 722-7181

George Segura REALTOR®

Email George
jsegura@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(713) 256-3992

Silvestre Serrano REALTOR®

Email Silvestre
serranosure@yahoo.com
(832) 729-2026

Brianna Sharum REALTOR®

Email Brianna
brianna@sharum.com
(832) 244-8100

Mary Shenof REALTOR®

Email Mary
MaryShenof@yahoo.com
(832) 244-9342

Roxana Sinisterra REALTOR®

Email Roxana
Roxana.Sinisterra.Realtor@gmail.com
(713) 516-4822

Amy Skinner Assistant Manager

Email Amy
amyskinner@unitedrealestate.com
(281) 687-4104

Edith Smith REALTOR®

Email Edith
edithsmithrealty@yahoo.com
(281) 682-1345

Alexa St.Julian REALTOR®

Email Alexa
astjulian@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 259-8126

Gerrit Stryker REALTOR®

Email Gerrit
gstryker@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(713) 373-9727

Meriel Sweet REALTOR®

Email Meriel
mds8373@gmail.com
(713) 825-4685

Glenn Taggart REALTOR®

Email Glenn
gtaggart@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 754-3777

Laila Thakur REALTOR®

Email Laila
homesbylaila@gmail.com
(281) 854-8321

Leslie Threadgill REALTOR®

Email Leslie
leslie.threadgill@hotmail.com
(832) 423-1554

Gina Tolbert REALTOR®

Email Gina
gina.ms@sbcglobal.net
(281) 300-8752

Wayne Toote REALTOR®

Email Wayne
wptoote@gmail.com
(713) 805-2729

Mai Tran REALTOR®

Email Mai
MTran@UnitedRealEstateHouston.com
(281) 658-3898

Mary Turcios REALTOR®

Email Mary
maryturcios@hotmail.com
(713) 890-2111

Bente Turnbough REALTOR®

Email Bente
benteboman@gmail.com
(832) 472-7139

Cynthia Turner REALTOR®

Email Cynthia
cturner.ure@gmail.com
(575) 439-7217

Joann VanBuskirk REALTOR®

Email Joann
joannsellshomes2@gmail.com
(832) 722-6994

Harry Vogelfang REALTOR®

Email Harry
harryv@listwithharryv.com
(832) 769-1640

Kay Voigt REALTOR®

Email Kay
Kvoigt33@yahoo.com
(832) 904-1552

Phong Vu REALTOR®

Email Phong
pvu@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 647-3613

Rhonda Walker REALTOR®

Email Rhonda
rswalkerw@hotmail.com
(713) 283-4330

Patrick Wandera REALTOR®

Email Patrick
pwandera@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(713) 540-4589

Jesse Watson REALTOR®

Email Jesse
jwatsonrealtor@gmail.com
(832) 731-8179

Renee West REALTOR®

Email Renee
renee@rawsuccesshomes.com
(832) 414-9316

Ken West REALTOR®

Email Ken
kcdreamsinvestments@yahoo.com
(713) 562-1908

Nora Williams REALTOR®

Email Nora
nwilliams@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 444-8367

Jeannine Williams REALTOR®

Email Jeannine
jwilliams@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(281) 636-5146

Lauren Williams REALTOR®

Email Lauren
LWilliams@UnitedRealEstateHouston.com
(281) 686-8636

Jason Williams REALTOR®

Email Jason
jwilliams77450@yahoo.com
(281) 253-5571

Chris Wren REALTOR®

Email Chris
cwren@treatyoakdev.com
(281) 705-6416

Ramona Yauger REALTOR®

Email Ramona
ryauger@pdq.net
(713) 553-1616

Jacqueline Yee REALTOR®

Email Jacqueline
jyee@houstonmetroliving.com
(832) 465-1088

Lisa Ying REALTOR®

Email Lisa
lisayingre@gmail.com
(832) 429-6665

Zhubin Zhang REALTOR®

Email Zhubin
zz@buyRETX.com
(281) 515-2651

Bukky Zuokumor REALTOR®

Email Bukky
bzuokumor@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 444-8654