Find an Agent

Neidin Allen REALTOR®

Email Neidin
neidinallen@hotmail.com
(713) 922-0096

Kim Angle REALTOR®

Email Kim
kimangle1@comcast.net
(936) 443-1192

Kateryna Biliuk REALTOR®

Email Kateryna
katerynabiliuk2021@gmail.com
(281) 623-3889

Megan Brown REALTOR®

Email Megan
mbrown2343@gmail.com
(832) 326-1719

Kennedi Brunson REALTOR®

Email Kennedi
kennedibrunson@gmail.com
(346) 404-2220

Evelyn Carmouche REALTOR®

Email Evelyn
Evelyn.Carmouche1@gmail.com
(832) 474-2410

Robin Cole REALTOR®

Email Robin
robinrealtor03@gmail.com
(281) 733-9301

Elizabeth Cunningham REALTOR®

Email Elizabeth
ecabiro@yahoo.com
(713) 397-2647

Teah de Freitas REALTOR®

Email Teah
thomeinvestments@gmail.com
(832) 947-3936

Debbie Durham REALTOR®

Email Debbie
debbie@debbiedurham.com
(832) 215-6113

Readri Epps-Lincoln REALTOR®

Email Readri
readri.epps@yahoo.com
(832) 310-9995

Alexis Freudensprung REALTOR®

Email Alexis
l.alexisrealtor@outlook.com
(832) 298-0979

Michael Hammond REALTOR®

Email Michael
mikephammond@hotmail.com
(281) 660-6386

Kathi Hammond REALTOR®

Email Kathi
kathi.a.hammond@gmail.com
(832) 693-9861

Daniel Infante REALTOR®, Broker Associate

Email Daniel
Website realtor@danielrinfante.com
(281) 913-9501

Monica Jeffers REALTOR®

Email Monica
moniquejeffers@gmail.com
(936) 333-7400

Bryant Jenkins REALTOR®

Email Bryant
B.jenk@yahoo.com
(678) 485-4932

Shimara Lloyd REALTOR®

Email Shimara
shimaralloyd@gmail.com
(281) 995-9253

Myra Ma REALTOR®

Email Myra
myrama001@gmail.com
(626) 476-5060

Cecilia Maddox REALTOR®

Email Cecilia
maddoxrc5@gmail.com
(210) 383-8079

Darlene McKinney REALTOR®

Email Darlene
drlnmckn@yahoo.com
(562) 441-8662

J McLaughlin REALTOR®

Email J
realtybyj@gmail.com
(281) 702-1813

Sylvia Mehnert REALTOR®

Email Sylvia
sylviamlv@yahoo.com
(702) 232-6606

Alicia Ortiz REALTOR®

Email Alicia
alicejoce@gmail.com
(832) 301-1851

Lupita Pantoja REALTOR®

Email Lupita
lupantoja145@gmail.com
(832) 818-6223

TJ Patel REALTOR®

Email TJ
TJ.Patel@Hotmail.com
(713) 382-5157

Stephania Rabellino REALTOR®

Email Stephania
Stephania.Torres30@gmail.com
(346) 332-9190

Terence Rice REALTOR®

Email Terence
terencericeur@gmail.com
(713) 304-0240

Tori Roberts REALTOR®

Email Tori
toriw1214@gmail.com
(225) 485-4066

Susan Robinson REALTOR®

Email Susan
Susan@susanrobinsonhomes.com
(281) 615-6775

John Roker REALTOR®

Email John
jroker@msn.com
(713) 907-6360

Rosanna Shephard REALTOR®

Email Rosanna
myrealtorrosy@gmail.com
(281) 943-4010

Tiersa Smith REALTOR®

Email Tiersa
tiersasellstexas@gmail.com
(281) 594-3603

Lucy Strange REALTOR®

Email Lucy
ls606@hotmail.com
(832) 314-1974

Fereshteh Taghizadeh Ghoochani REALTOR®

Email Fereshteh
ftg.realtor@hotmail.com
(832) 638-2181

Gavin Thomas REALTOR®

Email Gavin
thomasgj86@gmail.com
(713) 855-7590

Elanna Thornton - Lindsey REALTOR®

Email Elanna
elanna.lindsey@gmail.com
(281) 736-1306

Matthew Zarghouni REALTOR®

Email Matthew
Matt@Zar-Law.com
(214) 205-5979

Shera Drake Relocation

Email Shera
sdrake@ure-group.com
(432) 978-8399

Carol Garcia Drake Managing Broker Associate

Email Carol
Website caroldrake@unitedrealestate.com
(832) 642-7252

Patricia Pollard Director, Relocation and Business Development

Email Patricia
Website ppollard@unitedrealestate.com
(713) 454-9170

Amy Skinner Assistant Manager

Email Amy
Website amyskinner@unitedrealestate.com
(281) 687-4104