Find an Agent

Kelli Dougharty REALTOR®

Email Kelli
Website kdougharty@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(713) 829-9135

Mia Gilliam REALTOR®

Email Mia
Website mgilliam@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(425) 223-8555

Lisa Herald REALTOR®

Email Lisa
lisa@lisaherald.com
(281) 460-0063

Caylee Loville REALTOR®

Email Caylee
caylee.loville@gmail.com
(832) 403-5565

Shannon Upton REALTOR®

Email Shannon
shaupton1@gmail.com
(850) 974-9954

Nora Williams REALTOR®

Email Nora
Website nwilliams@unitedrealestatehouston.com
(832) 444-8367

Carol Garcia Drake Managing Broker Associate

Email Carol
Website caroldrake@unitedrealestate.com
(832) 642-7252

Patricia Pollard Director, Relocation and Business Development

Email Patricia
Website ppollard@unitedrealestate.com
(713) 454-9170

Amy Skinner Assistant Manager

Email Amy
Website amyskinner@unitedrealestate.com
(281) 687-4104